The recipients of the Impala Television Trophies have already been announced and SIC is this year´s big winner. SIC won 16 awards out of 24 nominations. From information to entertainment, through fiction and the revelation award, SIC has been awarded the most important prizes in the most prestigious categories. The Impala Trophies were presented in digital format this year due to the pandemic and the winners have been published on the Impala Group´s different platforms today.


Nazaré (Nazareth) – best soap opera

Afonso Pimentel Lead Actor – Soap Operas

João Batista Supporting Actor – Soap Operas

Mariza General Music – Soap Operas

Golpe de Sorte (Lucky Strike) – Best Series

Maria João Abreu Best Actress – Series

César Mourão Best Comedy Actor/Actress

A Nossa Terra (Our Land)– Best Programme – Entertainment

Jornal da Noite Best Programme – Information

Rodrigo Guedes de Carvalho Journalist/Presenter – Information

Clara de Sousa Journalist/Presenter – Information

Conceição Lino Journalist/Reporter – Information

Luís Marques Pundit – Information

Cartaz Cultural, various – Information Programme. Culture

Tapete Vermelho, various – Social Progamme

Guilherme Moura, various – Revelation